TWD: French Apple Tart

Leave a comment

Ahhh the French Apple Tart….

photo

I cheated and did my own thing, so I suppose mine is a cross between the French Apple Tart and the Blueberry Nectarine Pie we made in July of 2012, it’s probably safe to say this is about 75% Blue/Nec Pie and 25% French Apple Tart….

photo

Making the pic back in July was a stretch for me, I’m not a pie fan, not a fan of fruit being cooked, and defiantly not a fan of eating fruit HOT….thats just no bueno!!!

photo

Go visit¬†Laws of the Kitchen¬†for the recipe as she was this weeks host, her tart looks amazingly delicious, but lets face it, I wouldn’t eat it!

Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

