Nutella Fudge

2 Comments

Confession: This is the first time I have had nutella….shocking, I know.

When I saw this recipe and that I had all the ingredients I knew I had to whip up a batch.

Its a super easy recipe and super tasty!!

Here’s what you’ll need:

1/2 cup salted butter (I used unsalted and sprinkled sea salt on top)

1/2 whole milk, half and half, or almond milk (which is what I used)

1 1/2 cups light brown sugar

1 1/2 teaspoons vanilla

1 cup Nutella

2 1/2 cups

What you’ll do:

~Grease an 8×8 pan. Place the confectioner’s sugar in a mixing bowl and set aside.

~Melt butter over medium low heat.

~Add the milk and light brown sugar. Bring to a boil over medium heat and then boil for about 2 minutes, stirring constantly.

~Remove the pan from the heat and quickly add the vanilla and Nutella. Stir until the Nutella is melted.

~Carefully pour the hot Nutella mixture over the confectioner’s sugar and mix quickly until completely combined.

~Once everything comes together, it will set pretty fast. Pour/scoop the fudge into your greased 8×8 pan.

~Press the fudge into the pan, sprinkle with sea salted (only if you used unsalted butter).

~Chill for 2 hours.

Found this recipe here

Enjoy…

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

2 thoughts on “Nutella Fudge

  1. I might have to give these a try. Kobe loves Nutella. He eats it straight out of the jar, on animal crackers and on his pancakes.

  2. maybe you can freeze some and put it in your suitcase and bring with you in Nov.

Leave a Reply

