Made in the USA…

2 Comments

I’ve decided to take my Sunday (which I haven’t written about in a while) Weekly Obsession and change it up a but….

It always been about products I love, and I want to keep along those lines, BUT, all the products featured will be MADE IN THE USA….cant get any better than that can you?!?!

So lets kick this off….

Years ago my parents bought Rene and I a nice set of copper bottom cookware, I used them for some time, and then a few years later Rene on a whim got a new set of pot and pans, so I used them, copper bottoms went into a storage box, and have been there ever since.  Since we just moved into a new house, and the p&p’s we got 2 years ago were starting to lose their non-stick abilities…So I pulled these out and then needed a good cleaning!

Wrights Copper Cream, is the best.  It works wonders, and for p&p’s that haven’t used in a while, I wasn’t sure if these would even come clean….I wasn’t all that hopeful, but worth a try.

I rubbed some Wrights Copper Cream on all of the pans and then went back and with a scrub brush, and wouldn’t you know it….they were lookin’ nice and shiny again!!

Wrights Copper Cream…from Gurnee, IL….

*I am in no way shape or form being paid for this post…its all my opinion…

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

2 thoughts on “Made in the USA…

  1. hummm…did you get it online?

Leave a Reply

