Weekly Obsession

Leave a comment

SAMSUNG…..

….We have become a Samsung family (as well as Apple) and it just kind of happened…

….thursday Lowes delivered my GORGEOUS Sumsung Washer and Dryer, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE them….

The washer is model #: WF350ANP/XAA

Its 3.7 cd ft – front loader – steam cleans – platinum in color – VRT, Vibration Reduction Technology which makes them super quite and no vibration, which gets rid of the “walking” that washers can do

The dryer is model #: DV350AEP/XAA

7.3 cu ft – stainless steel drum – steam cleans – platinum in color – can eliminate up to 99.9% of household germs

I’m in LOVE with these units, couldn’t be happier…

Rene and I built our own platform for them to sit on, there was no way I was paying the $500 they want for the two pedestals you can get for them….post to come soon!

*I am in no way shape or form getting paid for this post, all me and my opinion baby!!

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

