Were Moving

Leave a comment

Not very far, let me assure you.

Rene and I moved to Denver a little over two years ago, and as we had NO idea what the good and bad neighborhoods were, so we did what most do and rented.  Well two years later the homeowners are in some finical binds and are selling the home we live it so were on the move again.

It took about two months for us to find a house, but we finally got a place, and I feel better than the one we are in.

Ranch (as its called everywhere but I think on the west coast) so if I was still in Vegas, it would be a 1 story house.

3 car garage, Rene’s in heaven

A complexity updated kitchen..YAY

No washer and dryer…YAY I got new ones ordered, I’ll share when I get them

So they house is in complete disarray and I’m ready to get the move done, so is Rene but most of all the dogs, Evo is freaking out again (he did when I was packing to move to Denver) I think he thinks he’ll be left here.  Fear not my boy, momma would never leave you!!

Don’t take my favorite ball momma!!

Cant wait to get into the new house and start decorating and sharing my new decor with you….stay tuned!

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

