Weekly Obsession

Leave a comment

My Shark’s…chomp, chomp, chomp….

Ok, so I don’t have real shark’s, but it would be pretty damn cool if I did!

My vacuum and iron are both “Shark” products, and I am pretty impressed with both.

The Iron:

Heavy duty, but its not heavy (you know what I mean, right?)

Mulituple settings

Steam & water release functions

Point being…it ROCKS!

The vacuum:

While in Target looking at the vacuum selection, a lady walk’s up, and tells us she owns 3 (yes, 3) Dyson’s, and one Shark, and the Shark out performs the Dyson’s any day of the week, and she has three dogs (just like us at the time).  So we said why the hell not and got it.

Now, if you know me well, you know I HATE TO VACUUM, but far the worst chore EVER!!

I love to use this thing, I use it on my laminate floors as well, as there is a function to turn the turbine off….sweet!!!

It picks up SO MUCH dog hair from my pups, its unreal!!!   I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!

For a full overview of Shark, chomp here

***I am in no way shape, or form being paid, these are my opinions baby!!!***

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

