Weekly Obsession

1 Comment

Well this week isnt so much an “obsession”, much more a life long love, for…

My MOM!!

Happy Mothers Day to an amazing women, who raised two fabulous kids (my brother and I, of course)!

Robbie, Mom, and myself…..

Robbie, Amber, Kobe, Rene and myself….All mom’s “kids”

Her two babies….

Happy Mother’s Day to my grandmother, Phyllis, a women I admire and aspire to be like, you have been a great example of a great wife, mother and grandmother to me.  I love you more than you’ll ever know!!!

My Brother, Robbie, mom, and I….

Happy Mothers Day to my sister-in-law too….You have been such a blessing in our lives, and my brother could not have married a better women, and my nephew is truly blessed to have such a great mom, thank you for all you do for two of the most important men in my life….

Happy Mother’s Day Mom, I cant thank you enough for all you have done for me in my 30 years, I don’t think I could have asked for a better mother!!!

Love Raelynn & Rene

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

One thought on “Weekly Obsession

  1. ahhh…Lynnie..thats just beautiful…thank you so much…I love you

Leave a Reply

