Weekly Obsession

Leave a comment

These are the bees knees when it comes to coloring (food that is, not a coloring book).

AmeriColor Soft Gel Paste…I LOVE THESE

They give off such a great rich color, and come in like 40+ colors….

They also have make them for airbrush machines, and sell a food safe marker version too!!

Please excuse my OCD, had to have them in colored order (much like my closet)

I buy mine at a local cake shop here in the Mile High City called Cake Crafts…. ¬†You can also get them on Amazon.com, or use the Google to Google where you can get these goodies!!!

Starting at the bottom I have

Bright White

Fuchsia

Super Red

Electric Orange (perfect Denver Bronco Orange)

Gold

Lemon Yellow

Avocado

Forest Green

Royal Blue (again, perfect Denver Bronco Blue)

Regal Purple

Regal Purple (again, humm…never realized I had two)

Mauve

Warm Brown

Chocolate Brown

Super Black

Thats my collection so far…..

(Side Note: These are water based (first ingredient listed) and don’t work all too well with chocolate, but GREAT with icings!)

***I am in no way, shape or form being paid, this is my brain speaking!!

Enjoy…

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

