Weekly Obsession

Leave a comment

These past few weeks have been absolutely crazy.

Work has been busy, and to top it off the office is being remodeled, so its causing even more craziness!!

Rene and I are looking for a new home, as the one we are in is being sold…ughhh…I have to start packing, blah!!  So we just get calls randomly to tell us they have a house showing at all these times, so we have to be done.  So our weekends have been spent outside the home, which can be nice to get out, but I just want my space back!

I haven’t been going to the gym as I should be, which sucks and has put me in a slump, which I hate!

And to top it off, I have taken no time off work since December, which I am in desperate need of…..

Life, life is what’s happening.  How come I don’t have a pause button?!?!

So, this weeks weekly obsession it time, which I can’t seem to get enough of!!

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

