Weekly Obsession

2 Comments

Goodness Knows…..they are good, and they know it!!

I discovered these little gems awhile ago, and I adore them. ¬†They are bite sized little pieces of pure “Goodness”.

You will find them in your grocers aisle where all the cereal bar, protein bars, ect. would be.

When ever I buy them, I always debate over which to get, you see they have three great verities, but I won’t lie, I always get the Very Cranberry!! ¬†They also have Almonds & Berry and Fruity Nut & Grains.

The downside for you, seems you can only get them in the Denver area, good news for me I live in the Denver area, even better news for you, you can BUY THEM ONLINE!!! SCORE!!!

I’m not going to lie, they are a bit expensive, but I swear to you they are good, and worth it. You have just the right amount of everything. When I’m craving something sweet I can eat just one little square (there are 4 squares in each pack).

And on this beautiful Earth Day we all need a little less processed (ok a LOT less) and some more natural in us.

Enjoy…

-Raelynn

*I am in no way shape or form getting paid for this post, it’s all me baby….

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Obsession

  1. Cute! Are the bottoms dipped in chocolate?!

Leave a Reply

