Weekly Obsession: Sweet Bubble Soap Cafe

1 Comment

Well this is a first on a few levels for me with this post, I shall explain:
1: I’m writing this post from my iPhone (the Lord knows I love me some Apple)
2: This may become a weekly type of post, my current obsession

20120408-214747.jpg

I’ll begin from the beginning and make it a short story. My mom sent me this bar of soap for my 29th birthday (along with other stuff) and as I read the packaging it stated it was lotion, not soap; and while I am a die hard Bath & Body girl (I don’t kid when I say that I won’t use anything else except B&BW lotions) I thought I would give it a try. I slathered it on my feet, and got into bed that night and, while they felt a bit greasy at first, I fell into a sleepy slumber, and woke up to super soft feet! I’ve since needed more, and this is a locally owned shop in Las Vegas so I sent my ma on a mission to go get me some, and ship ’em to Denver!!

Sweet Bubble Soap Cafe is where you’ll find these wonderful lotion bars, I’m obsessed with the Warm Vanilla Sugar!!!

20120408-214903.jpg

I can’t wait to get back to Vegas to see the family and go check out buy a bunch of product the Sweet Bubble Soap Cafe when I’m back in my ‘ol stomping ground!!!

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

One thought on “Weekly Obsession: Sweet Bubble Soap Cafe

  1. they now have a store at Town Square by the Mac Cosmetics store…YAY!!!

Leave a Reply

