TWD: Irish Soda Bread

9 Comments

I’ve been very proud of myself lately, eating healthy, juicing, no meat/chicken/pork, and really trying to cut back on all the carbs….

I ate a 1/4 of the loaf about 5 minutes this loaf of bread came out of the oven.

EEEEKKKKK…..Hit the gym, Raelynn!!!

This Irish Soda Bread was SOOOOO good!  I was in heaven, and SO easy to make, almost silly at the ease….

Go over and see Carla @ Chocolate MooseyCathleen @ My Culinary Mission as they are this months host, and they’ll have the recipe and baking instructions.

Enjoy

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

9 thoughts on “TWD: Irish Soda Bread

  1. Dangerously good! Your loaf is beautiful.

  2. Hi! Good looking loaf — and, darn it, another bread to love! 😉

  3. I know, I too had eaten quite a bit of this bread at first without even thinking about it. There is something about good bread….

  4. This bread really is that good. Yours looks lovely.

  5. Naturally quick, easy and delicious is always worth a little extra time at the gym in my opinion!

  6. This bread was so good and so easy! Yours looks great!

  7. Yeah, this bread was probably not low-carb friendly 🙂 Looks good

  8. Your bread looks great. They may be carbs, but at least it’s low fat. Unlike our next Pizza Rustica recipe. Also, happy birthday (a little late.)!

Leave a Reply

