Night Out with the Nuggets

Leave a comment

I’ve been planning a night out with the Denver Nuggets for everyone in my branch (I work for an international company, so I can’t possible invite everyone) and their spouse, and the had to choice to purchase extra tickets, for the kiddos to come too.

I, along with a fellow coworker went last week to the Pepsi Center too pick up the 120+ tickets, and was given a small behind the scenes tour, as it was game day, I didn’t get to see my beloved Denver Nuggets practice court, guest locker room (Nuggets locker room is on lock down regardless of game day or not).  When we were about to leave the wonderful sales group offered 4 tickets to that nights game, and of course we didnt pass those up.

As we were walking out to leave we looked at out tickets and discovered they were 3rd row seats, score!!  I rushed home, got Rene and headed back to the Pepsi Center.

Had a great time, we won the game in OT, and I got to see my love play, Chris “Birdman” Andersen….ahhh, what a great night!!   I also love this campaign he did for PETA!!

-Raelynn

Author: Raelynn

Born in small town South Dakota, raised in Sin City Las Vegas, now living in Mile High Denver...life is my adventure and I'm sharing it here, one project, one recipe, one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

